zurück zur Übersicht

Vorstand

Dr. Ingo Gottschalk, Vorsitzender

ingo.gottschalk@vsop.de

 

Manfred Wittmann, stellv. Vors.

manfred.wittmann@vsop.de

 

Margarethe Kubitza, Schriftführerin

magarethe.kubitza@vsop.de

 

Claudia Michelfeit, Beisitzerin

claudia.Michelfeit@vsop.de

Uta Riegel, stellv. Vorsitzende

uta.riegel@vsop.de

 

Helge Wallmeier, Kassierer

helge.wallmeier@vsop.de

 

Mariana Siggel, Beisitzerin

mariana.Siggel@vsop.de